The Week: January 4, 2013

Now that I’ve started to color code my new planner, celebrated getting another year older and settled back in my Des Moines apartment, I’m starting to switch gears from lazing on the couch all day to motivating myself for the year (and semester) to come.

In case you did a little too much partying this week.

A hilarious collection of truly horrible dating website profiles.

This kit for “Liz Lemon in a Box” is possibly one of the coolest and most awesome things I’ve ever seen. Now all you need is a Princess Leia costume and you’re ready to go!

Even though the temperature has been in the single digits all week, I’m thinking of trying to recreate Serendipity’s famous frozen hot chocolate as a belated birthday treat.

Leave a Reply

